List of Invited Speakers (Updating)

2018-08-22 18:41:13

Speakers (Updating)

By Alphabetic order

  • Keynote Lecture

    Professor  Hideki Kambara         Waseda University, Japan

    Professor  Takehiko Kitamori      The University of Tokyo, Japan

    Professor  Qingming Luo             College of Life Science & Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China


  •  Invited Lecture

     Professor  Chunhai Fan                Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

     Professor  Jian Han                      Hudson Alpha Institute for Biotechnology, USA

     Professor  Shinichi Hashimoto     Kanazawa University, Japan

     Professor  Jiankui He                    South University of Science and Technology of China, China

     Professor  Masahito Hosokawa    ASMeW, Waseda University, Japan

     Professor  Dechen Jiang               School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Nanjing University, China

     Professor Huangxian Ju                School of Chemistry &Chemical Engineering, Nanjing University, China

     Professor  Jinming Lin                 Department of Chemistry, Tsinghua University, China

     Professor  Quanjun Liu                School of Biological Sciences & Medical Engineering, Southeast University, China

     Professor  Mian Long                   Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

     Professor  Zuhong Lu                   State Key Laboratory of Bioelectronics, Southeast University, China

     Professor  Kazuma Mawatari       The University of Tokyo, Japan

     Professor  Peggy Myung              School of Medicine, Yale University, USA

     Professor  Hiroyuki Noji              The University of Tokyo, Japan

     Professor  Sadao Ota                    The University of Tokyo, Japan

     Professor  Takeaki  Ozawa           The University of Tokyo, Japan

     Professor  Katsuyuki Shiroguchi  RIKEN Center for Biosystems Dynamics Research (BDR), Japan

     Professor  Sumio Sugano             The University of Tokyo, Japan

     Professor  Hiroyuki Takei            Toyo University, Japan

     Professor  Eiichi Tamiya              Osaka University, Japan

     Professor  Qiangbin Wang           Suzhou Institute of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

     Professor  Su Zeng                       College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Zhejiang University, China

     Professor  Xuegong Zhang           Department of Automation, Tsinghua University, China

     Professor  Guohua Zhou               Medical School of Nanjing University, China